Contact Us
Service Centers Register Now Request 2018 Information
Service Centers Register Now

Contact Us

If you need any additional information regarding the 2018 Associations @ Work conference, feel free to contact the appropriate ASAE staff member below.

Member Service Center
ASAEservice@asaecenter.org
888.950.2723, 202.371.0940 in Washington, DC

Registration and Customer Care
registration@asaecenter.org
202.626.2805

Expositions Team
exhibit@asaecenter.org
202.626.2805

Learning
Karen Bernstein
Learning Manager
kbernstein@asaecenter.org
202.326.9520

Meeting Logistics
Krista LeZotte
Senior Manager, Conferences
klezotte@asaecenter.org
202.326.9513

Marketing and Communications
Robb Lee
Chief Marketing Officer
rlee@asaecenter.org
202.626.2811

Rosario Ortiz-Davis, CAE
Vice President, Marketing
rortiz-davis@asaecenter.org
202.626.2856

Laura Gaske
Senior Manager, Marketing
lgaske@asaecenter.org

Media
Sabrina Kidwai
Senior Manager, Public Relations
skidwai@asaecenter.org
202.626.2723

Sponsorship Information
Allison Cabaniss
Senior Manager, Alliance Partnership Operations
acabaniss@asaecenter.org
202.326.9552

Executive Leadership
John Graham IV, CAE
President & CEO
jgraham@asaecenter.org
202.626.2741